Brierley Guitar PickupsBrierley Guitar Pickups
Proudly Hand Made in Adelaide, South Australia
DEALERS & INSTALLATION INFORMATION
DEALERS:
River Music NSW 10 Bridge St WINDSOR NSW http://rivermusic.com.au/
ACE Guitar Parts Online Online - see under PICKUPS on Home Page http://www.aceguitarparts.com.au/
Tym Guitars QLD 715 Ann St FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006 http://www.tymguitars.com.au/
The Guitar Shop QLD 40 Latrobe Terrace PADDINGTON QLD 4064 http://www.theguitarshop.com.au/
Dobson Guitar Services TAS 112 Viewbank Road, NEWNHAM TAS 7248 http://dobsonguitars.com/
Union Guitars & Amps WA 1275 Clayton Rd BOYA WA 6056 http://www.unionguitars.com/home
     
AUTHORISED INSTALLERS:
All the dealers listed above are also Authorised Installers, except ACE Guitars as they are an Online shop.
Lestek  (Les Rankin) NSW lestek1@gmail.com - 0404 945 692  
Tolvanen Guitars NSW SYDNEY NSW http://www.tolvanenguitars.com/
Tym Guitars QLD 715 Ann Street, FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006 http://www.tymguitars.com.au/
The Guitar Shop QLD 40 Latrobe Terrace PADDINGTON QLD 4064 http://www.theguitarshop.com.au/
Salvi Guitars SA 54 George Street THEBARTON SA 5031 http://www.salviguitars.com.au/
Holden Hill Music SA 612 North East Road HOLDEN HILL SA 5088 08 8266 2699
Ethereal Guitars VIC Ballarat VICTORIA - 0425 794 351 http://www.etherealguitars.com/
Carlton Guitars VIC The Basin MELB VICTORIA - 0404 094 150 http://www.carltonguitars.com.au/index.html
Dobson Guitar Services TAS 112 Viewbank Road, NEWNHAM TAS 7248 http://dobsonguitars.com/
Union Guitars & Amps WA 1275 Clayton Rd BOYA WA 6056 http://www.unionguitars.com/home
 
INSTALLATION INFORMATION:
4 CONDUCTOR HUMBUCKER COLOUR CODES: Black is hot - Green and Bare go to earth - Red & White are soldered together.  
     
STRAT & TELE SINGLE COIL COLOUR CODES: Black is earth - White (Yellow on some models) is hot and goes to switch.  
     
P90/B90 COLOUR CODES: Outer braid is earth - centre is hot.